Sobriety on the Sand 2019 Committee

Chair and program

Roger E.

Rogerervin@me.com

Treasurer

Bill K.

Billk@sobrietyonthesand.org

Sponsorships

Dorian B.

Dorianbrewer@gmail.com

Bruce T.

Brucetrites@cox.net

Gabriel G.

Ggallegos78@gmail.com

Miguel L.

Miguel.Lopez1030@gmail.com

Activities

Tim A.

Timdoug7@yahoo.com

Andrew V.

Veseyandrew@yahoo.com

Raffle

Andre H.

Andreholt38@gmail.com

Josh R.

Josh.royle84@gmail.com

Communications/SOcial Media & Entertainment

M.G P.

mg@sobrietyonthesand.org

IT & Registration

Gustavo V.

gustavov@sobrietyonthesand.org

Hotel & FOod

Dennis T.

Dennis.Thornton@trinet.com